Words to live by…

In my quest of self discovery and what kind of example I want to be for Baby, I came across this expression (shared, again, from @mirandakerr’s instagram account) and felt it worth sharing.

image

I am a work in progress, we all are – but I feel strongly that this is a really good way to live. I try really hard to maintain a certain level of calmness with Baby, and with life in general.  It may sound silly but this message, image, expression – whatever it is! – it will serve a reminder to focus on what is important instead of the things you cannot control.

This entry was posted in March 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Words to live by…

Leave a Reply

